Service Times | Contact Us | 905-450-8003


Vision & Purpose | How We're Organized | Membership | Weddings | Facility Rentals
Partners | Privacy Policy | Duty of Care Policy | Violence & Harassment Policy



Ministry Council

The church is goverened by our church Board. People elected to provide spiritual leadership to the church's work. Board members are:

  • John Wood, chair
  • Doug Thurston, vice-chair
  • Jamie Holtom, Lead Minister
  • Aissel Crichlow, secretary
  • Marina MacPherson
  • Lexi Sensicle
  • Jayne King
  • Troy Colmer

The work of the church is carried out by teams, made up of people with gifts in areas like worship, technology, drama, finance, HR, Grant Acquistion, construction/maintenance and faith formation.